Home Up

2013 FRED ENKE GOLF CLUB

MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

2012 Member Roster

2013 CLUB ROSTER 125 members

Lookup

31

Dec 31

Membership as of 31 Dec 2013
Last Name

First Name

E-mail

GHIN # H I O Index  
Adler Dave Jr. Breeze7171@yahoo.com 573451 Y 5.3  
Adler Dave Sr. goosenyy@msn.com 532223 Y 5.5  
Ampey Sherman awfarm@comcast.net 1148994   8.9  
Andrew John 4x4Golfer@gmail.com 537785   16.7  
Arnold Kip akjavalina@aol.com 5651644   17.1  
Biserchich Rik TMDR7@yahoo.com 577498   13.6  
Bolly Dave dave.bolly@aero.bombardier.com 562338   15.5  
Booker Art abooker4@cox.net 807892 Y 32.0  
Branham Monte MonteBranham@Cox.net 4667792 Y 7.7  
Branham Tom lapalma9147@msn.com 539778   5.9  
Brown Bill billbr66@gmail.com 5938735   13.5  
Butcher Dan dcbutcher1@cox.net 566266   9.8  
Cash Neal NealCash48@yahoo.com 556079   20.5  
Cesarek Greg celestial_a@hotmail.com 568157   +1.1  
Clancy Dennis dclancy@ravlaw.com 526208   14.5  
Conley Roger rconley@cemrock.com 570070   12.1  
Cooper Mike   0075466   22.9  
Dalton Bob robertodaltono2@comcast.net 528415 Y 4.1  
Davis Donald Don@Saguaropool.net 581040   6.6  
Day Dave DaveBassPro@aol.com 582448 Y 16.8  
DeVos Gordon gmjdevos@cox.net 566811   9.8  
Dow Richard RockD31@hotmail.com 540726   12.0  
Dutcher Richard rdutcher3@cox.net 547692 Y 8.4  
Ehret Nick nehret@comcast.net 584194   6.0  
Elkins Chuck chattycharlie1945@gmail.com 526209   4.9  
Ellison Ed eljjo@comcast.net 526054   5.5  
Ellison Jacob biskit986@gmail.com 545631   0.5  
Feingold Norm stormin100@hotmail.com 563117   19.8  
Ferenchak John IV jfern04@hotmail.com 594339   10.8  
Ferenchak John jfern3rd@cs.com 527101   3.4  
Fifer Duane duanefifer@gmail.com 572322 Y 15.5  
Flanagan Tom tom@flanagancpa.com 547365 Y 6.1  
Francis Curtis   0075468 Y 12.3 Temporary Handicap
Franklin George g-cfranklin@cox.net 802248   7.0  
Franz Bob franzfive@comcast.net 541852   6.8  
Freedberg Eric eric@milestone-homes.com 532517   4.7  
Garner Jack azgarners@hotmail.com 566445   19.8  
Gelsinger Paul plgelsinger@msn.com 530331   5.1  
Gibson Charlie   527913   10.9  
Giclas Patric patric@snapit.tv 533768   2.0  
Guilmet Gary garyg012@comcast.net 5359755   19.4  
Haack Tom tjhaack@aol.com 526212   26.5  
Hart Lee lee3711@yahoo.com 595733   8.9  
Hepner Steve steprober@cox.net 546872 Y 19.7  
Holly Steve spholly60@comcast.net 538504   6.3  
Hyland Ken Ken-Debi@cox.net 561668 Y 9.8  
Ingleston Don iggy188@cox.net 5116218   11.7  
Janik Ed ejanik2@cox.net 1803485   8.3  
Jones Tom whitfordjo@cox.net 563155   16.8  
Keith Doug dougk7820@aol.com 561054   11.1  
Kirchoffner Terry artistic@artisticpoolandspas.com 526213   6.8  
Knutson Jim knutgolf@aol.com 1562789 Y 10.1  
Lalli Andy andylalli@aol.com 563166   18.3  
Larsen Gary gsgnw@comcast.net 449798   12.5  
Leavitt Mariel jinggaleavitt@hotmail.com 581476   17.7  
Locke John jlocke2005@gmail.com 4667775   11.9  
Loveless Justin onegonad@gmail.com 530398 Y 10.1  
Lundwall Dan dlundwall@scice.com 6131721 Y 9.8  
Mantione Sal smantione@cox.net 532225   12.5  
Mapother Mark markm24@cox.net 555059   9.3  
Mata Mike matfran@juno.com 526305   21.7  
Maupin Gary gmaupin_57@msn.com 530201   7.9  
McFate Phil philipmcfate@cox.net 2229685   19.8  
Meyer Wayne wlmeyer@q.com 527263   15.5  
Miller James nmsgac@yahoo.com 574675   19.4  
Morrison Gabriel gabrielmorrison@hotmail.com 1179531   10.3  
Myers Homer   967736 Y 13.2  
Nelson Darrell dbnelson18@yahoo.com 528411 Y 9.6  
Nelson David D3PuttNelson@cox.net 2229686   10.6  
Nicol Bill nicolbill@aol.com 2573298   18.6  
Nussberger Dana   1225395   12.0  
Nussberger Greg teachemath@yahoo.com 578724   17.8  
O'Donnell Pat pandh_odonnell@msn.com 6131732 Y 6.3  
Oliver David   0075467   NH  
Ontiveros Mark mark9311@email.arizona.edu 1149352   +0.9  
Owens Tom owensttt@gmail.com 5651622 Y 12.4  
Pagel Larry lpagel@aol.com 527110   2.9  
Parfenchuck Jeff ferrari_jeff@me.com 533070 Y 10.1  
Payton Bob rkpayto@cox.net 539968   16.6  
Perdue Ray   6889517   9.0  
Phillips Jim quertyjim@aol.com 539797   2.5  
Philpot John jphilpot@rockwellcollins.com 544525 Y 13.6  
Pilling Joe jp4x4tj@hotmail.com 568119   14.8  
Post John 4thepost@cox.net 3578565 Y 6.8  
Prouty Art affis002@Q.com 549090   11.6  
Quatraro Paul pqball@comcast.net 530360   5.5  
Quesada Leo leoquesada@cox.net 553641 Y 23.4  
Rickard Derek derek5373@yahoo.com 565947 Y 14.4  
Riojas Jose jriojas@cox.net 808212   14.6  
Robinson Curtis bigdaddy43@cox.net 599288   7.6  
Rossman Dennis denster50@cox.net 579495   19.3  
Royer John jroyer2003@yahoo.com 574081 Y 12.8  
Runions Frank f.runions@aol.com 541212 Y 21.2  
Salcido Ralph rsalcidosr@gmail.com 2960138 Y 6.5  
Sawyer Charles csawyer2004@comcast.net 574639   13.4  
Schuchman Thomas   9729041   7.1  
Simons Al absimons42@yahoo.com 1586049   16.1  
Skinner Wes whskinner@live.com 528414   8.3  
Slay Eric eslay88@hotmail.com 1336925   10.1  
Smith Gary gsaz@comcast.net 556319   14.1  
Smith Lee aplseed@mac.com 550637   5.2  
Steele Steve stephensteele@gmail.com 1420104   13.8  
Steffes Michael msteffes1@comcast.net 563853   9.8  
Straley Steve berlintucson@aol.com 536140   19.1  
Styron Joshua   1498007   NH  
Summers Craig wcsummers1@yahoo.com 538943   12.0  
Swindle Butch butchswin@hotmail.com 529532   19.1  
Taylor Javier javtaylor@centurylink.net 563630   8.2  
Tilden Steve S.J.Tilden@gmail.com 530200 Y 15.5  
Tomak Joseph   532224   19.2  
Torris Earl etorris38@gmail.com 1239220   13.5  
Trevino Manny mtrevino@cox.net 543538   13.3  
Tunze Bruce BTunze@Q.com 597113   7.4  
Tweet Lyle Lyle@lmtengineering.com 2424886   14.7  
Unger Kim knunger01@yahoo.com 557452   6.0  
Vosberg Don dvosberg48@hotmail.com 562981 Y 14.2  
Vossler Dave dvossler33@yahoo.com 552721   14.8  
Wehrenberg Larry larrydub@gmail.com 673316   9.2  
Welsh Ty tywelsh@comcast.net 582129 Y 9.6  
West Hollis hollisjwest@yahoo.com 5651635 Y 16.1  
Whalen Gary ardicw@cox.net 541345   13.5  
Wilson III O.C. owilsoniii@cox.net 593261   10.7  
Wright Tom twrightintucson@yahoo.com 534244   6.8  
Zirbel Thomas PONTATOC1@Yahoo.com 572503   10.9