FEGC 2017 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

FRED ENKE GOLF CLUB 2017 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Day Date Course First Last Times Event Coordinator Phone Notes:
Sat Jan 7 Fred Enke 9:58 11:14 10 1st Rd. FredX Tourn. (All Players OK:  LN 90%) Dave Adler (Pat O'D) 440-7975  
Sun Jan 8 Fred Enke 9:58 10:40 6 2nd Rd. Fredx Tournament Dave Adler (Pat O'D) 440-7975  
Sat Jan 14 Fred Enke 9:28 11:14 14 President's Cup Qualifier Ty Welsh 867-3680 Free Food
Sat Jan 21 Fred Enke 9:32 10:49 10 Nassau Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Jan. 28 Fred Enke 10:23 11:56 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 1…..Quota Flighted Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Feb 4 Fred Enke 9:24 10:40 10 LG/LN Flighted John Post 360-7037  
Sun Feb 12 Fred Enke 9:58 11:14 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 2…..LN Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Feb 18 Fred Enke 8:58 10:15 10 Nassau Pat O'Donnell 907-2168  
Sat Feb 25 Fred Enke 9:58 11:14 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 3…..Quota Flighted Duane Fifer 990-6009  
Sat Mar 4 Fred Enke 8:33 9:49 10 LG/LN Flighted Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sun Mar 12 Fred Enke 9:32 10:48 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 4…..LN Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sun Mar 19 Fred Enke 8:33 9:49 10 Nassau Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Mar 25 Fred Enke 8:16 9:32 10 Pres. Cup Final Rd.…..Quota Flighted John Post 360-7037  
Sat Apr 1 Fred Enke 7:59 9:15 10 LG/LN Flighted Duane Fifer 990-6009  
Sat Apr 8 Crooked Tree 8:03 9:15 10 LN Flighted Pat O'Donnell 907-2168 $40 ride, $35 walk
Sat Apr 15 Fred Enke 7:42 8:58 10 Nassau Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sun Apr.23 Silverbell 8:32 9:44 10 Quota Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Apr 29 Fred Enke 7:25 8:41 10 LG/LN Flighted Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat May 6 Fred Enke 6:59 8:16 10 LN Flighted John Post 360-7037  
Sat May 13 Fred Enke 7:08 8:33 10 Nassau Pat O'Donnell 907-2168  
Sun May 21 Dell Urich 8:04 9:16 10 Quota Flighted Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat May 27 Fred Enke 6:34 7:50 10 LG/LN Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat June 3 Fred Enke 6:08 7:50 13 Jameson Best Ball (2-man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sun June 4 Fred Enke 6:34 8:16 13 Jameson Best Ball (2-man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sun June 11 Randolph 6:32 8:04 10 LN Flighted John Post 360-7037  
Sat June 17 Sewailo 7:30 Shotgun 10 Quota Flighted Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877 $40
Sat June 24 Fred Enke 6:08 7:25 10 LG/LN Flighted Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat July 1 Ventana:  Mtn. Course 7:00 8:30 10 Quota Flighted Pat O'Donnell 907-2168 $40 Inclusive
Sun July 9 Tucson National:  Sonoran 7:30 Shotgun 10 Quota Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740 $43+tax
Sat July 15 Fred Enke 6:08 7:25 10 LG/LN Flighted Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat July 22 Vistoso 7:06 8:27 10 Quota Flighted Pat O'Donnell 907-2168 $35
Sun July 30 Fred Enke 6:34 7:50 10 LN Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sun Aug 6 Tucson Nat'l:  Catalina 7:30 Shotgun 10 LG/LN Flighted Ty Welsh 867-3680 $43
Sat Aug 12 Fred Enke 6:34 7:50 10 Nassau John Post 360-7037  
Sat Aug 19 Fred Enke 6:34 7:50 10 LG/LN Flighted Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat Aug 26 Sewailo 8:18 9:39 10 Quota Flighted Pat O'Donnell 907-2168 $40
Sun Sep 3 Ventana: Cyn. Course 7:00 8:30 10 Quota Flighted John Post 360-7037 $40 Inclusive
Sat Sep 9 Fred Enke 2:30 5:00   Putting/Chipping Championships/ City in India Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sun Sep 10 Fred Enke 6:59 8:59 15 Club Championship…..1st Round Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sat Sep16 Fred Enke 6:59 8:59 15 Club Championship…..2nd Round Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sun Sep 17 Fred Enke 7:30 Shotgun 15 Club Championship…..Final Round & Social Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sun Sep 24 Silverbell 8:32 9:53 10 Nassau Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat Sep 30 Randolph 8:04 9:16 10 LG/LN Flighted Steve Tilden 867-3680  
Sat Oct 7 San Pedro 8:33 9:49 10 Quota Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Oct 14 Dell Urich 8:04 9:16 10 LG/LN Flighted Pat O'Donnell 907-2168  
Sat Oct 21 Fred Enke 8:33 9:49 10 Low Net Flighted Scott Camp 338-7642  
Sat Oct 28 Arizona National 8:24 9:45 10 Quota Flighted John Post 360-7037 $45
Sat Nov 4 Fred Enke 8:33 9:49 10 Nassau Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sun Nov 12 Fred Enke 9:07 10:23 10 LG/LN Flighted Scott Camp 338-7642  
Sat Nov 18 Dell Urich 9:36 10:57 10 Low Net Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sun Nov 26 Fred Enke 8:58 10:15 10 Quota Flighted Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Dec 2 Fred Enke 8:58 10:40 13 Ryder Cup Pro Shop 791-2590 x2  
Sun Dec 3 Fred Enke 9:32 11:14 13 Ryder Cup Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sat Dec 9 Randolph 9:32 10:44 10 Nassau Pat O'Donnell 907-2168  
Sat Dec 16 Fred Enke 9:58 11:14 10 LG/LN Flighted John Post 360-7037  
Sat Dec 23 Fred Enke 9:58 11:14 10 LN Flighted Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat Dec 30 Fred Enke 9:58 11:14 10 Quota Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
                   
2018                  
Sat Jan 6 Fred Enke 9:32 10:57 11 FredX Tournament (All players OK…LN) Dave Adler (Pat O'D) 440-7975  
Sun Jan 7 Fred Enke 9:58 10:40 6 FredX Tournament  Dave Adler (Pat O'D) 440-7975  
Sat Jan 13 Fred Enke 9:32 11:31 15 President's Cup Qualifying Ty Welsh 867-3680 Free Food