Nov 2012 - May 2013 Weekend Schedule

NewLogo copy.jpg
Fred Enke Golf Club - Updated: 3/21/2013
Weekend Tournament Schedule 
November 2012 - May  2013
        First Last # Tee         Enke Tour
Day Date   Course Time Time Times Event Coordinator Phone Fees Challenge Holes
Sat 3-Nov   Fred Enke 9:15 10:49 12 Nassau Ty Welsh 867-3680   8 and 18
Sat 10-Nov   Fred Enke 9:15 10:49 12 Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8740   3 and 12
Sat 17-Nov   Fred Enke 9:24 10:57 12 Low Net - 90% Pat O’Donnell      907-2168        2 and 15
Sat 24-Nov   Del Lago 9:01 10:22 12 Quota John Post 360-7037 $44 + Tax 7 and 11
Sat 1-Dec   Fred Enke 9:32 11:57 18 Ryder Cup Pro Shop 791-2539 x2   5 and 17
Sun 2-Dec   Fred Enke 9:24 11:48 18 Ryder Cup Pro Shop 791-2539 x2   4 and 16
Sat 8-Dec   Fred Enke 9:32 10:32 8 Low Net Duane Fifer 990-6009   9 and 10
Sat 15-Dec   Fred Enke 9:32 11:06 12 Nassau Jeff Parfenchuck      331-6767        1 and 14
Sat 22-Dec   Fred Enke 9:49 11:23 12 Low Net - 90% Ty Welsh 867-3680   6 and 13
Sat 29-Dec   Del Lago 9:00 10:21 12 Quota Steve Tilden 245-8740   3 and 18
Sat 5-Jan   Fred Enke 9:49 11:23 12 Champions Tournament Pro Shop 791-2539 x2    
Sun 6-Jan   Fred Enke 9:49 10:49 8 Champions Tournament Pro Shop 791-2539 x2    
Sat 12-Jan   Fred Enke 9:49 12:31 20 President's Cup Qualifier Pro Shop 791-2539 x2    
Sat 19-Jan   Fred Enke 10:06 11:40 12 Low Net Duane Fifer 990-6009    
Sat 26-Jan   Fred Enke 9:49 12:14 18 Pres. Cup Rd. 1 - Nassau Jeff Parfenchuck      331-6767         
Sat 2-Feb   Fred Enke 9:32 11:06 12 Low Net - 90% Ty Welsh 867-3680    
Sat 9-Feb   Fred Enke 9:32 11:06 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 2 - Quota Steve Tilden 245-8740    
Sun 17-Feb   Fred Enke 9:32 11:06 12 Coordinator's Choice Pat O’Donnell      907-2168         
Sat 23-Feb   Fred Enke 9:15 10:49 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 3 - Low Net John Post 360-7037    
Sat 2-Mar   Del Lago 8:52 9:41 8 Nassau Duane Fifer 990-6009 $49 + tax, Includes Range Balls  
Sat 9-Mar   Fred Enke 9:24 10:57 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 4 - Low Net 90% Ty Welsh 867-3680    
Sat 16-Mar   49ers 8:00 8:00 8 Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8740 $45, tax & range balls included  
Sat 23-Mar   Fred Enke 8:33 10:15 13 Pres. Cup Finals -Quota Steve Tilden 245-8740    
Sat 30-Mar   Fred Enke 8:33 9:33 8 Nassau John Post 360-7037    
FRI 5-Apr   Fred Enke 11:00 Check In 12:30 Shot Gun Start 30 or more SAVE FRED ENKE TOURNEY PRO SHOP 791-2539 x2

Entry Form

Sponsor a hole
Sun 7-Apr   Fred Enke 8:07 9:41 12 Low Net - 90% Duane Fifer 990-6009    
Sat 13-Apr   Fred Enke 8:07 9:41 12 Low Net Jeff Parfenchuck      331-6767         
Sat 20-Apr   Fred Enke 7:50 10:15 18 Jameson Best Ball Pro Shop 791-2539 x2    
Sun 21-Apr   Fred Enke 8:16 10:40 18 Jameson Best Ball Pro Shop 791-2539 x2    
Sat 27-Apr   Fred Enke 9:32 11:06 12 Quota Ty Welsh 867-3680    
Sat 4-May   Fred Enke 8:33 9:58 11 Nassau Steve Tilden 245-8740    
Sat 11-May   Fred Enke 7:33 9:07 12 Low Net - 90% Pat O’Donnell      907-2168         
Sat 18-May   Fred Enke 7:25 8:58 12 Low Net John Post 360-7037    
Sat 25-May   Fred Enke 7:08 8:41 12 Quota Duane Fifer 990-6009