FEGC 2018 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

FRED ENKE GOLF CLUB 2018 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Day Date Course First Last Times Event Coordinator Phone Notes:
Sat Jan 6 Fred Enke 9:32 10:57 10 1st Round Fred-X Tourn. (All Players OK: LN) Dave Adler (Pat O'D) 440-7975  
Sun Jan 7 Fred Enke 9:58 10:40 6 2nd Round Fred-X Tourn. (LN – 90%) Dave Adler (Pat O'D) 440-7975  
Sat Jan 13 Fred Enke 9:32 11:31 15 President's Cup Qualifier John Post 360-7037 Free Food
Sat Jan 20 San Pedro 9:00 10:26 10 Quota Flighted Scott Camp 338-7642 $37 w/Lunch
Sat Jan. 27 Fred Enke 10:23 11:56 12 Pres. Cup Rd. 1…..Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Feb 3 Fred Enke 9:32 10:49 10 LG/LN Flighted Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sun Feb 11 Fred Enke 9:32 10:49 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 2…..Low Net Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Feb 17 Del Lago 10:00 Shotgun 10 Quota Flighted Pat O'Donnell 907-2168 $45 w/Range Balls
Sat Feb 24 Fred Enke 9:07 10:23 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 3…..Nassau Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat Mar 3 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 LG/LN Flighted Scott Camp 338-7642  
Sat Mar 10 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Pres. Cup Rd. 4…..Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877  
Sat Mar 17 Crooked Tree 8:36 9:48 10 Quota Flighted John Post 360-7037 $39 walk/$49 ride
Sat Mar 24 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Pres. Cup Final Rd.…..Nassau Steve Tilden 245-8740  
Sat Mar 31 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Low Gross & Low Net Pat O'Donnell 907-2168  
Sat Apr 7 Fred Enke 8:24 9:41 10 Low Net Ty Welsh 867-3680  
Sat Apr 14 CC of Green Valley 8:30 Shotgun 10 Quota Scott Camp 338-7642 $45 w/Range Balls
Sat Apr.21 Fred Enke 7:59 9:49 14 The Memorial Best Ball (Major – 2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sun Apr 22 Fred Enke 7:59 9:49 14 The Memorial Best Ball (Major – 2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539 x2  
Sat Apr 28 San Ignacio 7:30 Shotgun 10 Nassau Steve Tilden 245-8740 $35 w/Range Token
Sun May 6 Fred Enke 7:33 8:50 10 5 & 6 City Am Wknd   Low Gross & Low Net            John Post 360-7037  
Sun May 13 Torres Blancas 7:30 Shotgun 10 Low Net Terry Kirchoffner 235-6877 $39 w/tax
Sat May 19 Fred Enke 7:08 8:24 10 Stableford Pat O'Donnell 907-2168  
Sat May 26 San Ignacio 7:30 Shotgun 10 Quota Ty Welsh 867-3680 $30 w/ Range Token
Sun June 3 49ER's CC 7:00 8:07 10 Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642 $26.53 w/range balls
Sat June 9 Fred Enke 7:08 8:24 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sun June 17 Haven 7:00 Shotgun 10 Quota $29 w/tax
Sat June 23 Fred Enke 6:51 8:11 10 Nassau -  
Sat June 30 Ventana-Mtn Crse 7:00 8:30 10 Quota $40/tax
Sat July 7 The Views 7:30 Shotgun 10 Low Gross & Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642 $45w/RngBalls & $5BevCrt Cred 
Sun July 15 Fred Enke 6:34 7:50 10 Low Net  
Sat July 21 Randolph ~6:30 10 Stableford  
Sat July 28 Dove Mountain 7:00 8:30 10 Quota - $45 w/ Range Balls
Sun Aug 5 Fred Enke 6:42 7:59 10 Nassau -  
Sat Aug 11 Tubac CC 8:00 Shotgun 10 Low Net Scott Camp 338-7642 $35 w/Range Balls
Sat Aug 18 Arizona National 7:06 8:36 10 Quota $40 w/ Range Balls
Sat Aug 25 Ventana-Cyn Crse 8:00 Shotgun 10 Quota $40w/tax
Sat Sep 1 Fred Enke 7:08 8:24 10 Nassau  
Sat Sep 8 Crooked Tree 7:30 8:38 10 Low Net $33 walk/ $43 ride
Sat Sep 15 Fred Enke 7:16 8:58 13 Ryder Cup (Major:  2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539  
Sun Sep16 Fred Enke 7:16 8:58 13 Ryder Cup (Majo:  2 Man Teams) Pro Shop 791-2539  
Sat Sep 22 Dell Urich ~7:30 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Sep 29 Fred Enke 7:33 8:50 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Oct 6 El Conquistador ~8:00 10  
Sat Oct 13 Del Lago 8:00 Shotgun 10 Quota $? w/Range Balls
Sun Oct 21 Fred Enke 8:07 9:24 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Oct 27 San Pedro ~8:00 10 Nassau $35 w/Lunch
Sat Nov 3 Fred Enke 8:07 9:24 10 Stableford  
Sat Nov 10 Fred Enke 2:30 5:00 15 Putting & Chipping Championship (City In India Evening)  
Sun Nov 11 Fred Enke 8:07 Shotgun 15 Club Championship…..1st Round  
Sat Nov 17 Fred Enke 8:07 10:06 15 Club Championship,,,,,2nd Round  
Sun Nov 18 Fred Enke 8:07 Shotgun 10 Club Championship,,,,,Final Round  
Sat Nov 24 Canoa Ranch 8:00 Shotgun 10 Low Net $39 w/tax
Sat Dec 1 Dell Urich 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sat Dec 8 Crooked Tree 8:30 9:40 10 Quota $33 Walk, $43 Ride
Sat Dec 15 Fred Enke 8:33 9:49 10 Low Gross & Low Net  
Sun Dec 23 Randolph 10  
Sat Dec 29 Arizona National 10 Quota $45 No Range Balls
                   
2019                  
Sat Jan 5 Fred Enke 11 FredX Tournament (All players OK…LN) Dave Adler (Scott Camp) 440-7975  
Sun Jan 6 Fred Enke 6 FredX Tournament  Dave Adler (Scott Camp) (338-7642)  
Sat Jan 12 Fred Enke 15 President's Cup Qualifying Free Food